SAS Banner
SAS Mobile Banner

Faculty

Michael Adas

MichaelHistory Department
116 Van Dyck Hall
732-932-6747
madas@rci.rutgers.edu

Read More...

Asher Ghertner

Asher GhertnerDepartment of Geography
B-238, Lucy Stone Hall
Livingston Campus
732-445-4128
a.ghertner@rutgers.edu

Read more...

Chie Ikeya

Chie IkeyaDepartment of History
002F Van Dyck Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
chie.ikeya@rutgers.edu

Read More...

Triveni Kuchi

TriveniResearch & Instructional Svcs-Libraries
Kilmer Library, Room 016
Livingston Campus
(732) 445-5733 ext. 1
kuchi@rci.rutgers.edu

Mukti Lakhi-Mangharam

Mukti Lakhi-MangharamDepartment of English
Murray Hall, Room 051
College Avenue Campus
mukti.l.m@rutgers.edu

Read More...

Preetha Mani

Preetha ManiAMESALL Department
B-307 Lucy Stone Hall, B Wing
Livingston Campus
848-445-4307
preetha.mani@rutgers.edu

Read More...

Thomas Myladil

Religion Department
116 Loree Hall
732-932-2106
thomdil@rci.rutgers.edu

Read More...

Anjali Nerlekar

Anjali NerlekarDepartment of AMESALL
Lucy Stone Hall
Room B305
nerlekar@rci.rutgers.edu

Read more...

Meheli Sen

Meheli SenAMESALL Department
Lucy Stone Hall, Room B305
Livingston Campus
meheli.sen@rutgers.edu

Read More...

Shanti Tangri

Shanti TangriDepartment of Economics
75 Hamilton St., NJ Hall
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tangri@econ.rutgers.edu
Tel: 732-545-7028

Social Media

Contact Us

nr07livingstonspring0107 croppedLucy Stone Hall, Room B316
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8070

 

P   848.932.6734
E   martine.adams@rutgers.edu