Sadia Abbas

Sadia Abbas

   
Information
SASN - Department of English
sadiaab@newark.rutgers.edu
https://sasn.rutgers.edu/about-us/faculty-staff/sadia-abbas
Sarada Balagopalan

Sarada Balagopalan

Information
Department of Childhood Studies
Rm 311
405-7 Cooper Street, Camden, NJ 08102
sarada.balagopalan@rutgers.edu
https://childhood.camden.rutgers.edu/faculty/balagopalan/
Radhika Balakrishnan

Radhika Balakrishnan

Information
Women's and Gender Studies Department
rbalakra@rutgers.edu
https://www.radhikabalakrishnan.net/
Sanjib Bhuyan
Information
Executive Committee

Sanjib Bhuyan

Information
Agricultural, Food & Resource Economics
55 Dudley Road
bhuyan@sebs.rutgers.edu
https://sites.rutgers.edu/bhuyan/
Ethel Brooks

Ethel Brooks

Information
Women & Gender Studies and Sociology Department
A338 Lucy Stone (Soc)
162 Ryders Lane (WGS)
ethel.brooks@rutgers.edu
https://womens-studies.rutgers.edu/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=645:brooks-ethel&catid=66
Edwin F. Bryant

Edwin F. Bryant

Information
Religion Department
308 Loree
edbryant@rutgers.edu
https://sites.rutgers.edu/edwin-bryant/about/
Karishma Desai

Karishma Desai

Information
Graduate School of Education
10 Seminary Place, 36C
karishma.desai@gse.rutgers.edu
https://gse.rutgers.edu/content/karishma
Danielle Falzon
Information
Executive Committee

Danielle Falzon

Information
SAS - Department of Sociology
Davison Hall
New Brunswick
https://sociology.rutgers.edu/people/faculty/core-department-faculty/core-department-faculty-member/1148-falzon-danielle
Sunanda Gaur

Sunanda Gaur

Information
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
gaursu@rwjms.rutgers.edu
http://umg.rwjms.rutgers.edu/doctor_page.php?phys_id=1086
Parvis Ghassem-Fachandi
Information
Executive Committee
Asher Ghertner
Information
Executive Committee

Asher Ghertner

Information
Geography Department
B-238, Lucy Stone Hall
Livingston Campus
a.ghertner@rutgers.edu
https://geography.rutgers.edu/people/faculty/faculty-member/85-ghertner-asher
Ramu Govindsamy

Ramu Govindsamy

Information
Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics
Cook Office Bldg., Rm. 115
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
govindasamy@njaes.rutgers.edu
https://njaes.rutgers.edu/personnel/individual/112
Chie Ikeya

Chie Ikeya

Information
History Department
002F Van Dyck Hall
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
chie.ikeya@rutgers.edu
https://history.rutgers.edu/people/faculty/details/487-ikeya-chie
Arpana G. Inman

Arpana G. Inman

   
Information
Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology
ai370@gsapp.rutgers.edu
https://gsapp.rutgers.edu/arpana-inman
Triveni Kuchi
Information
Executive Committee

Triveni Kuchi

Information
Research & Instructional Svcs-Libraries
Kilmer Library, Room 016 Livingston Campus
triveni.kuchi@rutgers.edu
https://www.libraries.rutgers.edu/profile/triveni_kuchi
Mukti Lakhi-Mangharam

Mukti Lakhi-Mangharam

Information
English Department
Murray Hall, Room 051
College Avenue Campus
mukti.l.m@rutgers.edu
https://english.rutgers.edu/people/faculty-profiles/details/6491-mangharam-mukti.html
Christian D. Lammerts

Christian D. Lammerts

Information
Religion Department
70 Lipman Drive, Room #130
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
dcl96@rutgers.edu
https://sites.rutgers.edu/dclammerts/
Preetha Mani
Information
Executive Committee

Preetha Mani

Information
AMESALL Department
B-307 Lucy Stone Hall, B Wing
Livingston Campus
preetha.mani@rutgers.edu
https://amesall.rutgers.edu/people/fac-staff/people-details/30-core-faculty/182-preetha-mani
Johan Mathew
Information
Executive Committee

Johan Mathew

Information
HISTORY Department
002D Van Dyck Hall
johan.mathew@rutgers.edu
https://history.rutgers.edu/people/faculty/details/698-mathew-johan
Jasbir Puar

Jasbir Puar

Faculty Webpage
Information
Women's & Gender Studies and Geography
162 Ryders Lane, Room 201
http://womens-studies.rutgers.edu/people/all-faculty/66-core-faculty/143-jasbir-puar
Tamara Sears
Information
Executive Committee

Tamara Sears

Information
Department of Art History
71 Hamilton Street Voorhees Hall
tamara.sears@rutgers.edu
https://arthistory.rutgers.edu/people/full-time-faculty/faculty-member/571
Meheli Sen

Meheli Sen

Information
AMESALL Department
Lucy Stone Hall, Room B305
Livingston Campus
meheli.sen@rutgers.edu
https://amesall.rutgers.edu/people/fac-staff/people-details/30-core-faculty/165-meheli-sen
Audrey Trushke

Audrey Trushke

Information
History Department
310 Conklin Hall
Rutgers, Newark
audrey.trushke@rutgers.edu
https://sasn.rutgers.edu/about-us/faculty-staff/audrey-truschke